1. Church of the Praying Mantis v. frickle
2. Friction Coefficient v. frickle
3. Decomposition 3 v. frickle
4. Tone Row Punks v. frickle
5. Galactic Bounty Hunter v. frickle
          (Including the Abduction of Don Ellis)
6. Resurrection of Emperor Octopi VIII v. frickle
7. Fuselage v. frickle
8. Parts in Jars v. frickle
9. Implement v. frickle/parks

All recorded material publishing2010 Beyond Weird Music
All songs ©2010 Beyond Weird Music (ASCAP)
except track 5 ©2008 Beyond Weird Music (ASCAP)

Lee Fehr Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer
John Ganser Drums, Synthesizer
Dan Meyer Bass Guitar, Synthesizer
Ken Thornton Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer, Kazoo

Nathan Parks Piano on “Implement”

Produced, recorded, and mixed by vonFrickle
at Fabro Studios, Eureka, IL and Take 103 Studios, Bloomington, IL

Mastered by Erik Nelson at Eclipse Studios, Normal, IL
Original album art by Nathan Parks
Layout by R fish Carpenter